Events

 

Throughout the year, we offer day/evening events at the Maison du Gasseau. You will also find exhibitions and concerts at the Domaine this year.

 

Yoga brunch (10am-3pm)

YOGA BRUNCH - SATURDAY, MARCH 25 We're delighted to announce our 1st yoga brunch at Maison du Gasseau on Saturday, March 25 (50€ - maximum 15 people). You can also book your own brunch for 25€. Yoga teacher : Marie-Astrid 10h : 1 gentle vinyasa yoga class 11h30 : brunch Brunch - [...]

Dance Therapy Brunch - Saturday, April 22, 2023

BRUNCH DANCE THERAPY with Sandrine Fortin-Barret, therapist, on Saturday April 22, 2023 Discover Dance Therapy during a 1h30 workshop followed by a 100% Home-made and Organic Brunch 10am - Dance 11.30am - Brunch Dance Therapy releases blockages, helps you get out of your mind and let your body express itself freely. What better way to [...]

50€

Maurice Migniau exhibition "The racing photographer".

Maurice Migniau, born in 1939, was a professional photographer with a passion for motor racing from an early age, and became a driver's photographer! As part of the centenary of the 24 Hours of Le Mans, this exhibition presents his vintage photographs, taken over the years on the famous circuit. Other works can be discovered in the village of [...].

Oye Oye - Season 2

La maison du Gasseau Leonard des bois

On Sunday June 4, 2023, La maison du Gasseau invites the Origamie association to Saint-Léonard-des-Bois for the 2nd edition of Oyé Oyé. Music, tattooing, jewelry, thrift shops and a home-cooked burger: a chance to showcase the artists and craftspeople whose work the association appreciates. ON THE PROGRAM: Concerts: More information coming soon. DJ Set : [...]

Kar_Le_Gou Street' Artist "Regards

Kar Le Gou creates drawings in ink, pencil or graphite powder on paper. Classically based, his drawings seek to create a form of intimacy between the human model depicted and the viewer. To reinforce this desire, bodies and faces are depicted from the front, with an assertive gaze. The drawings produced in the studio [...]

Dirty Old Mat (French chanson)

Mat carries his mug and his stories around with his guitars, his drum machine and his harmonicas. Alone on stage, this dealer in ditties distils music that oscillates between French chanson, folk, rock and java. An endearing character, he shares his impressions and experiences with a hoarse voice and the [...]

Guided tours of the garden in July and August

Thematic tours are organized at the Domaine du Gasseau educational garden: July 5 and 26 - Permaculture July 12 and August 2 - Medicinal plants July 19 and August 30 - The self-sufficient garden Free. Reservations required on 02 43 34 34 44

Wing (Jazz)

A voice, a piano, sometimes a bass, sometimes a double bass, and original songs. This is the formula of the Wing trio, formed on the initiative of pianist and composer Thibaud Boustany. The musicians of this Tourangeau trio offer intimate, colorful jazz, with poetic themes and playful, melodic improvisations.

Évènements

 

Tout au long de l’année nous vous proposons des journées/soirées événements à la Maison du Gasseau. Vous retrouverez également les expositions et concerts présents cette année au Domaine.

 

Brunch Yoga (10h-15h)

BRUNCH YOGA - SAMEDI 25 MARS Nous sommes heureuses de vous annoncer notre 1er brunch/yoga à la Maison du Gasseau samedi 25 mars (50€ - 15 personnes maximum). Vous pouvez aussi réserver juste votre brunch pour 25€. Professeur de yoga : Marie-Astrid 10h : 1 cours de yoga vinyasa doux 11h30 : brunch Brunch - […]

Brunch Danse Thérapie – samedi 22 avril 2023

BRUNCH DANSE THÉRAPIE avec Sandrine Fortin-Barret, thérapeute, le samedi 22 avril 2023 Découverte de la danse Thérapie lors d'un atelier d'1h30 suivi d'un Brunch 100% Maison et Bio 10h - Danse 11h30 - Brunch La Danse Thérapie libére les blocages, aide à sortir du mental pour laisser le corps s'exprimer librement. Quoi de mieux à […]

50€

Exposition Maurice Migniau « Le photographe des pilotes automobiles »

Maurice Migniau, né en 1939, photographe professionnel et passionné depuis son enfance de courses automobiles deviendra le photographe des pilotes ! Dans le cadre du centenaire des 24 Heures du Mans, cette exposition présente ses clichés d’époque, pris au fil des ans, sur le célèbre circuit. D’autres œuvres sont à découvrir dans le village de […]

Oye Oye – Saison 2

La maison du Gasseau Leonard des bois

Le dimanche 4 juin 2023, La maison du Gasseau invite l'association Origamie à Saint-Léonard-des-Bois pour la 2ème édition d'Oyé Oyé. Musique, tatouage, bijouterie, friperie et burger maison : l'occasion de mettre à l'honneur des artistes et des artisan.e.s dont l'association apprécie le travail.   AU PROGRAMME : Concerts : Plus d'informations prochainement. DJ Set : […]

Kar_Le_Gou Street’ Artiste « Regards »

Kar Le Gou réalise des dessins à l’encre, au crayon ou à la poudre graphite sur feuille. De facture classique, ses dessins cherchent à créer une forme d’intimité entre le modèle humain représenté et le spectateur. Pour renforcer cette volonté, les corps et visages sont représentés de face, regard affirmé. Les dessins réalisés en atelier […]

Dirty Old Mat (Chanson française)

Mat trimbale sa gueule et ses histoires en compagnie de ses guitares, de sa boîte à rythme et de ses harmonicas. Seul sur scène, ce dealer de chansonnettes distille une musique qui oscille entre chanson française, folk, rock et java. Un personnage attachant qui livre ses impressions et son vécu avec une voix éraillée et la […]

Visites commentées du jardin en juillet et août

Des visites thématiques sont organisées au jardin pédagogique du Domaine du Gasseau : 5 et 26 juillet - La permaculture 12 juillet et 2 août - Les plantes médicinales 19 juillet et 30 août - Le jardin autosuffisant Gratuit. Sur réservation au 02 43 34 34 44

Wing (Jazz)

Une voix, un piano, tantôt une basse, tantôt une contrebasse, et des chansons originales. C’est la formule du trio Wing, formé à l’initiative du pianiste et compositeur Thibaud Boustany. Les musiciens du trio Tourangeau proposent un jazz intimiste et coloré, aux thèmes empreints de poésie, et aux improvisations mélodiques et enjouées.